Standard

I am curious, sounds like a book worth searching for…

Figments of a DuTchess

Today, after work, a parcel was waiting for me on the side table in the hallway. When I came closer, a big smile spread on my face: Christine M Grote‘s book had arrived! Dancing in Heaven made it safely across the ocean.

I threw down my purse, left the groceries at the kitchen table and gently attacked the envelop.

Look at the cute page marker:

When I opened the book, I saw this message:

With a happy sigh I closed my eyes and took a moment to mentally thank Christine for this marvelous gift.

While I’m reading it, Dancing in Heaven will be on my nightstand. And after, it will find a permanent home in my bookchest, with regular sleepovers at my friends’ houses! The story of Annie will spread across the continent.

But first it’s my turn…

THANK YOU, Christine, for sharing your words and thoughts with me…

View original post 60 more words

Leave a Reply

